Rajib Batabyal

President
rajib@tcghouston.com

Ishaan Aggarwal

Executive Director
ishaan@tcghouston.com

Tapan Patel

Director of Operations
patel@tcghouston.com

Dustin Lowrey

Controller
dustin@tcghouston.com

Julie King

General Manager
julie@tcghouston.com

Nisha Smith

Investor Relations
nisha@tcghouston.com